epic game store

  1. AllGamers

    PS4 PC Gaming Epic Games Store Halloween Sale begins

    The Legendary Games Shop Halloween Sale is live, with offers on video games that represent all parts of the scary spectrum. The sale occasion provides cost savings of approximately 75 percent on choose titles, and it will run till Thursday, November 5 at 8 am PST/11 am EST/4 pm BST. Legendary...